Troubleshooter: Abandoned Children - Patch

HiddenX

The Elder Spy
Staff Member
Original Sin Donor
Original Sin 2 Donor
Joined
Oct 18, 2006
Messages
15,750
Location
NRW/Germany
Henriquejr spotted a new update for Troubleshooter: Abandoned Children:

[Notice] Contents Update and System Maintenance Announcement

Hello everyone, this is the Troubleshooter development team.

We beg to inform you that the game contents update and system maintenance.

During the maintenance, players who use the Online mode can't play the game.
Please end the game normally before the maintenance begins.
During the maintenance, players who use the Offline mode can play the game.

Maintenance Schedule
Daylight saving time is not applied.
Date: July 15th, 2022
Friday 10:00 ~ 12:00 CET
Friday 17:00 ~ 19:00 JST
Friday 01:00 ~ 03:00 PST
Friday 08:00 ~ 10:00 UTC


Update Details:


  • Added a level 45 normal case 'End of the dark - Dust Wind Highway Garage'.
  • You can select this once you complete the scenario mission 'For me.. - Silver Cloud Backstreet'.
    Added the Duel Battle to the Joint Training.
  • You can select it once you completed the tutorial for the Occupation Battle.
  • Added the unique items to the Valkyrie shop of the NPC on the Shooter Street to allow players buy them again if players lost them by selling or salvaging them.
  • Added an additional effect on the legendary class items below:
    Frostmourne Bangle
    Breaking Sword
    Pink Horn
    Eluote
    Blood-red Ogre Wrist Guard
    Pink Horn's Wrist Guard

Changed the effect of modules below:

[...]

Changed the extracting the material so that you can check the expected extract in advance.
Changed the Decoy Hologram not to be affected by the Bleeding and Poison.
Changed the keyboard shortcut for the 'Hide Interface' from Ctrl + U to Shift + U.

Fixed a bug that some enemies equipped wrong items and was affected by wrong item options.

Thank you.
More information.
 
Top Bottom