Enderal - Patch 1.1.5.1 is out

This mod is freakin hard. I kept getting murdered by the 2 spiders in the tutorial zone. Ended up cheating and getting some OP armor via console commands from Nexus Mods.

Does this mod doesn't support Special Edition?
Already answered but I would like to add the developer also has no future plans to release it for the new special edition, as it would take to much work to port.

Is the Ghostwalk bug fixed, that adds to sneaking permanently each time you use it? Didn't see it in the patch notes...

Is the Ghostwalk bug fixed, that adds to sneaking permanently each time you use it? Didn't see it in the patch notes…

Tech:

Fixed an issue with the selection mode of "Ghostwalk".

Is this worth playing? It just didn't impress me at all in the trailers....

Thanks, I forgot to come back here and say I started playing.

I agree that this is worth getting. What Enderal does much better than Nehrim, is give you lots of places to just explore. They also have done a great job of hiding treasure nearly everywhere. You will often find little extras if you jump, look for natural ramps, go underwater, move things, etc. For instance, a book may be hidden under a bed. A chest is in a submerged part of a house or cave. You'll find a suit of armor inside a crushed attic that is only reachable by climbing a nearby cliff. You'll find a bunch of coins inside a well, etc. Lots of buried treasure too.

What I don't know yet, is whether it exists deeper in the game. Nehrim was chock full of stuff in the early areas and nearly barren towards the end. Hopefully, they've maintained the treasure balance throughout this time.

Thanks, I forgot to come back here and say I started playing.